تعرف على THEFOSSILSTORE™

مؤسس ومدير في thefossilstore.com

ريتشارد أليسون

مؤسس | الرئيس التنفيذي – 1969 – حتى الآن

يجلب ريتشارد مهارات مدى الحياة إلى THE FOSSIL STORE ، وهي واضحة في كل جانب من جوانب الشركة.

ريتشارد المخضرم في مهنته يجمع بسلاسة بين التطور والتقاليد لخلق تجربة فريدة للعملاء . من خلال تمتعه بالمعرفة والخبرة المهيبة طوال حياته، ونظرته الرائعة للعينات والمصنوعات اليدوية الخاصة بعلم الحفريات، مع اهتمامه الشديد بالتفاصيل، جعلت متجر FOSSIL STORE™ يجمع أتباعًا يحسدون عليه من العملاء المخلصين ويصبح أحد أهم الشخصيات في عالم الحفريات.

لقد وضع التزام H بالمغامرة والتفاني الشديد في العمل الجاد أسس النجاح المميز الذي يتمتع به متجر FOSSIL STORE™ اليوم، وقد أدى شغف ريتشارد بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة والسعي لتحقيق الكمال إلى جعل THE FOSSIL STORE هو المكان الأمثل وجهة لعشاق الحفريات. ومن خلال الجمع بين رؤيته المتميزة للتفاصيل والدعم المتحمس من بنجامين، تمكن ريتشارد من تحويل THE FOSSIL STORE إلى متجر أنيق يحظى باحترام كبير لبيانات الحفريات ذات جودة المتاحف لعالم التصميمات الداخلية.

ليس هناك شك في أن إنجازات ريتشارد قد رسخت مكانته بقوة كواحد من رواد الأعمال الأحفوريين الأكثر شهرة في هذا الجيل. أثبت بنجامين وريتشارد أنهما فريق لا يقهر، حيث قادا الشركة إلى مستويات أعلى وحققا إنجازات كان من الممكن تحقيقها في السابق.

الشريك والمدير بنيامين أليسون في thefossilstore.com

بنيامين أليسون

شريك | المخرج - 2001 - حتى الآن

في عام 1992، أثار فضول بنيامين أثناء استكشاف مجاري الأنهار الجافة لجبال الأطلس، عندما اكتشف حفريته الأولى. اشتعلت العاطفة، وألهمت رحلات بنيامين حول العالم حيث بدأ التجارة في العناصر الحفرية في عام 2002. وبعد عقدين من الاكتشاف، بث بنيامين حياة جديدة في THE FOSSIL STORE™ من خلال تقديم رؤية جديدة للأعمال. لقد كان يهدف إلى تقديم الأفضل فقط، والذي يتميز بأفضل جودة في كل خطوة من خطوات الإنتاج ويكمل العملية دائمًا بخبرة خالدة. ليس هناك شك في أن بنيامين قد حقق بالتأكيد هدفه هنا في THE FOSSIL STORE™ من خلال التطور البريطاني السهل، فهو يواصل بذل جهود ملحوظة لدفع هذا العمل إلى مستويات أعلى، وتحديد الاتجاهات على طول الطريق.

تكمن خبرة بن جامين في قلب THE FOSS IL STORE ، حيث يظهر تأثيره وراء جميع القرارات . ولكن اهتمامه بالتفاصيل في مجالات العلامات التجارية عبر الإنترنت ، وترميز مواقع الويب ، والتسويق والتصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر ( CAD ) هو ما يميز سلسلة منصاته المميزة AES وMETA و KHRÔMA . يضمن هذا الالتزام بالتميز أن أي مواد جديدة ينتجها نادرًا ما يتم عرضها في المتجر عبر الإنترنت حيث يتم بيعها بشكل عام قبل الوصول إليها. إن إنتاجية بنجامين لا تؤدي إلا إلى تعزيز أهدافه الخاصة وأهداف الشركة، حتى أثناء إدارته أيضًا لمشاريعه الخاصة الحائزة على جوائز، V® وBRWA™. كل هذا يبشر بالخير بالنسبة لمستقبل THE FOSSILSTORE™، والذي سيكون بالتأكيد إنجازًا كبيرًا في ذخيرة بنيامين - لذا شاهد هذه المساحة!

المزيد عن متجر FOSSIL STORE™ ≈

تعمق أكثر وتعرف على فريق FOSSIL STORE™ أو اقرأ قصصنا ≈

بيتي هانترز ≈

خلف الكواليس ≈

Meet THEFOSSILSTORE™

founder and director at thefossilstore.com

 

Richard Allison

Founder | CEO - 1969 - to date

Richard brings a lifetime of skills to THE FOSSIL STORE and these are evident in every aspect of the company.

A veteran of his trade, Richard seamlessly combines sophistication and tradition to create a unique experience for customers. Bringing an imposing lifetime of knowledge and expertise, his impressive eye for palaeontological specimens and artefacts, with his acute attention to detail have seen THE FOSSIL STORE™ gather an enviable following of loyal customers and become one of the foremost figures in the world of fossils.

His commitment to the venture and strenuous dedication to hard work laid the foundations for the hallmark success that THE FOSSIL STORE™ enjoys today, and Richard's passion to provide quality products and the pursuit of perfection has seen THE FOSSIL STORE become the go-to destination for fossil enthusiasts. By pairing his accoladed eye for detail with the ardent support of Benjamin, Richard has been able to mould THE FOSSIL STORE into an elegant and well-respected emporium of museum quality fossil statements for the world of interiors.

There is no doubt that Richard's achievements have stoutly established him as one of the most reputable fossil entrepreneur of this generation. Benjamin and Richard prove to be an indomitable team, driving the company to further heights and achieving feats that once felt attainable.

 

Partner and director Benjamin Allison at thefossilstore.com

 

Benjamin Allison

Partner | Director - '2001 - to date

In 1992, Benjamin's curiosity was piqued while exploring the dry riverbeds of the Atlas Mountains, when he discovered his first fossil. A passion was lit, inspiring Benjamin's world travels where he began to trade in palaeontological items come 2002. After two decades of discovery, Benjamin has breathed new life into THE FOSSIL STORE™ by introducing a new vision for the business. He has aimed to provide only the very best, featuring the finest quality from every step of production and always completing the process with timeless expertise. There is no doubting Benjamin has certainly achieved his goal here at THE FOSSIL STORE™ with effortless British sophistication, he continues to deploy remarkable efforts to push this business to further heights, setting trends along the way.

Benjamin's expertise lies at the heart of THE FOSSILSTORE, where his influence is seen behind all decisions. But it is his attention to detail in the realms of online branding, website coding, marketing and CAD for his hallmark AES,META and KHRÔMA stand series. Such commitment to excellence ensures that any new materials he produces are rarely seen on the online shop as they are generally sell before reaching it. Benjamin's productivity only serves to further his own goals, and those of the business, even while also managing his own award-winning ventures, V® and BRWA™. This all bodes well for the future of THE FOSSILSTORE™, surely to be a grand achievement in Benjamin's repertoire - so watch this space!

 

 

More on THE FOSSIL STORE™ ≈

Dig a little deeper and meet THE FOSSIL STORE™ team or read our stories ≈

Beaty Hunters ≈

Behind The Scenes ≈

 

 

 

  

 

Subtotal ≈ £0.00 GBP

 Apple Pay \ Google Pay \ one-tap checkout with Shop Pay

Checkout

 Incl. FREE Worldwide Delivery + Certificate

 Ehtical Ethos Planting Trees w\ ECOLOGI \ 2K+

 Creatively Rooted Business \ 30+ Yrs

 Highly Rated + Award Winning ★★★★★

 

Special request