1 月 31 日结束

30% 折扣 / 代码:FS30

+ 与促销商品结合使用

0
0 小时
0 分钟
0 秒数
SALE ≈

运营

可持续发展 \ 总部运营

“化石商店™,可持续发展是一项基本承诺。这不是一种营销活动,而是一种心态——THE FOSSIL STORE 。”

除了制定严格的标准外,“化石商店™还应用了其可持续发展原则和行业领先的实践。

可持续包装

我们的包装主要由环保且经过正式认证的材料组成。购物袋经过回收,含有至少 40% 的回收成分。薄纸、文具、印刷材料和礼品盒均经过 FSC 认证,并且 100% 可回收。

消除一次性塑料

作为“化石商店™”承诺的一部分,致力于在整个运营过程中消除一次性塑料。

可持续发展标准

Fossil store™ 致力于采取多方面的战略,以实现对豪华化石产品更加可持续和负责任的定义。画廊及其合作伙伴遵循开云集团自上世纪 90 年代制定第一个道德准则以来制定和完善的准则和标准。这些开源指南会与主题专家协商定期进行审查和更新,涉及人权、生物多样性、原材料采购和内部运营等主题。

迈向更可持续的供应链

- 可持续发展原则
- 生物多样性战略
- 动物福利标准
- 原材料和制造标准

可持续性\原材料

The Fossil Store™ 认识到对原材料及其来源进行严格、一致的审查对于减少对环境的影响至关重要。该公司有望实现关键原材料100%可追溯,以及原材料和制造工艺100%符合环保标准。

监控进度

除了培训内部团队和外部合作伙伴遵循指导方针外,fossil store™ 还以增加可持续原材料制成的产品份额为目标来对待每个系列。对每个系列的分析用于跟踪进度并确保持续改进,并参考专注于环境影响和负责任采购等主题的领先认证计划。

金属

我们的金属由经过认证的供应商提供并采用回收材料。

Ends FEB 29

20% off / code: FS20

+ combine with SALE items

0 Days
0 Hours
0 Minutes
0 Seconds
SALE ≈

Operations

Sustainability \ HQ operations

“the fossil store™, sustainability is a fundamental commitment. It is not a marketing exercise but a mentality - THE FOSSIL STORE.”

In addition to setting rigorous standards,“the fossil store™ applies its sustainability principles and industry-leading practices within.

Sustainable packaging

Composed primarily of environmentally friendly and duly certified materials, our packaging includes. Shopping bags are recycled and contain a minimum of 40% recycled content. Tissue paper, stationery, printed materials, and gift boxes are fsc certified and 100% recycled.

Eliminating single-use plastics

As part of “the fossil store™ commitment to eliminating single-use plastics across operations.

Sustainability standards

The fossil store™ is engaged in a multifaceted strategy to achieve a more sustainable and responsible definition of luxury fossil products. The gallery and its partners follow codes and standards developed and refined by kering since the group’s establishment of its first code of ethics in the 90's. These open-source guidelines, which are reviewed and updated regularly in consultation with subject-matter experts, address topics such as human rights, biodiversity, raw material sourcing, and internal operations.

Toward a more sustainable supply chain

- Sustainability principles
- Biodiversity strategy
- Animal welfare standards
- Standards for raw materials and manufacture

Sustainability \ raw materials

The fossil store™ recognises that intense, consistent scrutiny of raw materials and their sources is vital to reducing environmental impact. The house is on track to achieve 100% traceability of key raw materials and 100% compliance with environmental standards for raw materials and manufacturing processes.

Monitoring progress

In addition to training in-house teams and external partners to follow guidelines, the fossil store™ approaches each collection with the goal of increasing the share of products made with sustainable raw materials. An analysis of each collection is used to track progress and to ensure ongoing improvement, with reference to leading certification schemes focused on topics such as environmental impact, and responsible sourcing.

Metals

Our metals are provided by certified suppliers and form recycled material.