تسوق متحف الحفريات الجودة للبيع

متجر الأحفوري™ ؛ وجهة لعرض الحفريات الرائعة المعروضة للبيع والمُصممة لديكور المنزل الأحفوري الفاخر، سواء كنت من هواة الجمع أو متحمسًا ناشئًا، فإن البحث عن عنصر فريد من هذا العيار لمجموعتك أو عرض المنزل ليس دائمًا أمرًا مباشرًا. هذا هو السبب

يقوم متجر FOSSIL STORE™ بتصميم كل منصة داخل الشركة، حتى تتمكن من الاسترخاء مع المعرفة، وستبدو شاشتك دائمًا في قمة اللعبة.

جديد في تجربة الحفريات، يحتوي متجر FOSSIL STORE™ على دليل شراء هنا>

من المفترض أن يساعدك دليل المشتري على البدء، ولكن انتبه، عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت، فإنك تتسوق على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. نأمل أن يساعدك هذا الدليل على السير على الطريق الصحيح من خلال تقديم نصائح حول ما يجب البحث عنه، وما يمكن توقعه وكيفية رؤيته بين السطور بين العينة الأحفورية الأصلية والعينة الأحفورية المزيفة.

يتم الحصول على حفريات THE FOSSIL STORE™ ‎ على مستوى العالم من المحاجر والحفريات والبعثات الاستكشافية والحفريات التي ينفذها THE FOSSIL STORE™ . ثم نعيدها إلى المنزل حيث نقوم بإعداد جميع العينات وإعدادها. وهذا يسمح لنا بالإشراف الفعلي على جميع جوانب جميع العمليات لتقديم الأفضل إلى متجرنا عبر الإنترنت، هنا في THE FOSSIL STORE™ .

تسوق في متجر FOSSIL STORE™ >

Now LIVE ≈ 10% OFF | Everything // Go EXPLORE >

Shop Museum Quality Fossils For Sale

THE FOSSIL STORE™; a destination for exquisite show stopping fossils for sale accented for luxury fossil home decor, whether you are a collector or budding enthusiast, searching for an unique item of this calibre for you collection or home display is not always straight forward. This is why

THE FOSSIL STORE™ design every stand in-house, so you can relax with the knowledge, your display will look and always be on the top of its game.

 

 

EXPLORE New Arrivals >   EXPLORE New Arrivals >

Quality Meteorites for sale

EXPLORE New Arrivals >   EXPLORE New Arrivals >

 

 

New to the fossil experience, THE FOSSIL STORE™ has a buying guide right here > 

buyer guide should get you started but be ware, when shopping around online, you're shopping at your own risk. This guide will hopefully help you get on the right track with tips on what to look out for, what to expect and how to see between the lines between an authentic fossil specimen and a fake fossil specimen.

THE FOSSIL STORE™ fossils are globally sourced from quarries, digs and THE FOSSIL STORE™ commissioned expeditions and excavations. We then bring these back in-house where we prepare and prep all specimens. This allows us to really oversee all aspects of all processes to bring the very best to our online shop, right here at THE FOSSIL STORE™.

 

 

 

EXPLORE New Arrivals >   EXPLORE New Arrivals >

Quality Fossils accented on brass and bronze stands

EXPLORE New Arrivals >   EXPLORE New Arrivals >


 

 

shop THE FOSSIL STORE™ >

 

 

 

Subtotal £0.00 GBP

 Pay later with Klarna

Checkout

 FREE Shipping On All Orders   +   21 Day Returns

 ≈ 10% Off Applied In Checkout

 

Special request