购买博物馆优质化石出售

化石商店™ ;精美展示化石出售的目的地,以豪华化石家居装饰为特色,无论您是收藏家还是崭露头角的爱好者,为您的收藏或家居展示寻找这种级别的独特物品并不总是那么容易。这就是为什么

THE FOSSIL STORE™内部设计了每个展位,因此您可以轻松地了解知识,您的展示将始终处于最佳状态。

化石体验新手, THE FOSSIL STORE™在此提供购买指南 >

买家指南应该可以帮助您入门,但请注意,在网上购物时,您需要自行承担购物风险。本指南有望帮助您走上正确的道路,并提供有关注意事项、期待事项以及如何辨别真化石标本和假化石标本之间界限的提示。

THE FOSSIL STORE™化石来自全球采石场、挖掘场以及THE FOSSIL STORE™委托的探险和挖掘活动。然后,我们将这些带回内部,准备所有样本。这使我们能够真正监督所有流程的各个方面,为我们的在线商店(就在THE FOSSIL STORE™)带来最好的产品。

购买 FOSSIL STORE™ >

Now LIVE ≈ 10% OFF | Everything // Go EXPLORE >

Shop Museum Quality Fossils For Sale

THE FOSSIL STORE™; a destination for exquisite show stopping fossils for sale accented for luxury fossil home decor, whether you are a collector or budding enthusiast, searching for an unique item of this calibre for you collection or home display is not always straight forward. This is why

THE FOSSIL STORE™ design every stand in-house, so you can relax with the knowledge, your display will look and always be on the top of its game.

 

 

EXPLORE New Arrivals >   EXPLORE New Arrivals >

Quality Meteorites for sale

EXPLORE New Arrivals >   EXPLORE New Arrivals >

 

 

New to the fossil experience, THE FOSSIL STORE™ has a buying guide right here > 

buyer guide should get you started but be ware, when shopping around online, you're shopping at your own risk. This guide will hopefully help you get on the right track with tips on what to look out for, what to expect and how to see between the lines between an authentic fossil specimen and a fake fossil specimen.

THE FOSSIL STORE™ fossils are globally sourced from quarries, digs and THE FOSSIL STORE™ commissioned expeditions and excavations. We then bring these back in-house where we prepare and prep all specimens. This allows us to really oversee all aspects of all processes to bring the very best to our online shop, right here at THE FOSSIL STORE™.

 

 

 

EXPLORE New Arrivals >   EXPLORE New Arrivals >

Quality Fossils accented on brass and bronze stands

EXPLORE New Arrivals >   EXPLORE New Arrivals >


 

 

shop THE FOSSIL STORE™ >

 

 

 

Subtotal £0.00 GBP

 Pay later with Klarna

Checkout

 FREE Shipping On All Orders   +   21 Day Returns

 ≈ 10% Off Applied In Checkout

 

Special request