متجر المتحف العموني الفاخر | متجر الأحفوري™

متجر الأحفوري™ ؛ المتخصصين في علم الحفريات

متخصصون في الحفريات العمونية في العالم، سواء تم شراؤها من شمال أفريقيا أو أوروبا أو دول العالم الأخرى. يقدم متجر FOSSIL STORE™ مجموعة مختارة من الأمونيت لهواة الجمع ومصممي الديكور الداخلي والمؤسسات. تشكل عينة الأمونيت المعدة يدويًا بشكل جميل مجموعة أحفورية أكبر، كل أمونيت لديه قصة تاريخ طبيعي سوف تتكشف مع معرفتك المتراكمة أثناء متابعة كتالوج الحفريات عبر الإنترنت. نحن نفخر بشراء أفضل عينات الأمونيت الأحفورية التي نقدمها من خلال متجر الحفريات عبر الإنترنت THE FOSSIL STORE™ .

من الأمونيتات النجمية البريطانية النادرة، إلى أمونيتات جبال الأطلس الضخمة في شمال إفريقيا، نحن على يقين من أنك سوف تنبهر عند تصفح اختياراتنا من حفريات الأمونيت المعروضة للبيع هنا.


التصاميم الداخلية

استكشف THE FOSSIL STORE™ للاطلاع على أحدث مجموعاتنا من حفريات AMMONITE على سلسلة حوامل AES المخصصة لدينا . يتم اختيار كل عينة وفقًا لجماليتها التي يتم إعدادها داخليًا بواسطة بنيامين أليسون . هذه عملية دقيقة من العمل الهائل لتنظيم العجائب لتلك المساحات البسيطة والفاخرة الموجودة هناك!

تم إرسال الأمونيتات الخاصة بنا على القواعد إلى أركان الأرض الأربعة وتجلس بفخر في جميع القارات الرئيسية كدليل على قدرتنا على خلق جودة رائعة وميزة النحت المصممة بشكل كلاسيكي والتي تدعمها ملايين السنين من التاريخ الثقافي. قم بإلقاء نظرة خاطفة على ما يمكننا أن نقدمه لك اليوم، ونعتقد أنك سوف تنال إعجابك الشديد بما نقدمه.

اكتشف العموني

الأمونيتات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من ماضينا، وهي تنتمي إلى مجموعة رأسيات الأرجل، ورأسيات الأرجل موجودة معنا اليوم في مملكة الحيوان مثل أوكوتبي، والحبار، والحبار، والنوتيلي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر من عائلة مجموعة رأسيات الأرجل. لا تزال Nautiloidea تسبح في محيطاتنا، وهي أقرب شكل إلى الأمونيتات المنقرضة في العصر الطباشيري، العصر الطباشيري عندما انقرضت الأمونيتات. لدينا أجمل عينات الأمونيت للبيع، العديد من الأنواع والأجناس، Kosmoceras، Rondiceras، Cadoceras، Audoliceras و Ancyloceras heteromorph، Cleoniceras ammonites وغيرها الكثير. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاطلاع على مجموعات Ammonite الخاصة بنا أو زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية لـ FOSSIL STORE™ للحصول على أحدث المنتجات المتاحة للشراء.


صنع التاريخ

THE FOSSIL STORE™ ، شركة عائلية تقوم بإعداد الأمونيتات الجميلة للمساحات الفاخرة منذ عام 1992. نحن نصنع تاريخنا الخاص باستخدام المصنوعات اليدوية والمعادن والحفريات التي تعود إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ، ونود أن نكشف عن رحلتنا ما قبل التاريخ عبر الزمن في إنشاء تصميمات أحفورية حصرية، انضم إلينا و استمتع بالرحلة وأنت تدرس الحفريات من الماضي. لذلك كل ما تبقى ليقوله هو الاستمتاع بالتصفح من خلال الأمونيتات لدينا وغيرها من اختيارات الحفريات وللحصول على المزيد من أحفورات الأمونيت مثل تلك التي تراها هنا، استخدم الرابط، انقر على الصورة أعلاه لعرض جميع الحفريات لدينا للبيع. نأمل أن تستمتع على وجه التحديد بتجربتك معنا عبر الإنترنت وصورنا عالية الدقة للأمونيت المعروضة للبيع.


اكتشف العمونيين >

Ends FEB 29

20% off / code: FS20

+ combine with SALE items

0 Days
0 Hours
0 Minutes
0 Seconds
SALE ≈

Luxury Museum Ammonite Shop | THE FOSSIL STORE™

THE FOSSIL STORE™; The Palaeontological Specialists

 

Specialising in Ammonite Fossils of the world, whether procured from North Africa, Europe or ROW. THE FOSSIL STORE™ offers a selection of ammonites for collectors, interior designers and institutions. Our beautifully hand prepared specimen ammonite form a larger fossil collection, each ammonite has a natural history tale which will unfold with your accumulating knowledge as you pursue the online fossil catalogue. We take pride in procuring the best fossil ammonite specimens to offer within our online fossil shop THE FOSSIL STORE™.

From rare British asteroceras ammonites, to monumental Atlas Mountain ammonites of North Africa, we are sure you will be enthralled when browsing our selections of ammonites fossils for sale here.

 

 


IN-HOUSE Designs

Explore THE FOSSIL STORE™  to see our latest collections of AMMONITE Fossils on our custom AES stands series. Each specimen is selected for its aesthetic which is prepared in-house by Benjamin Allison. This is a precise process of immense work to curate wonders for those minimal and luxury spaces out there! 

Our ammonites on bases have been dispatched to the four corners of the earth and sit proudly on all major continents as a testament to our ability to create a superb quality and the classically designed sculptural feature having millions of years of cultural history supporting it. Take a peek at what we can offer you today, we think you will be very impressed with what we have to offer.

 

Discover The Ammonite

Ammonites are an integral part of our past, they are in the group of cephalopoda, cephalopods are with us today in the animal kingdom as ocotpi, cuttle fish, squids and nautili to name a few the family of the cephalopods group. Nautiloidea still swim in our oceans, these have the closest form to the extinct ammonites of the Cretaceous periods, the Cretaceous when the Ammonites became extinct. We have the most beautiful ammonites specimens for sale, many types and genera, the Kosmoceras, Rondiceras, Cadoceras, Audoliceras and Ancyloceras heteromorph, Cleoniceras ammonites and many more. For more information please see our Ammonite collections or visit THE FOSSIL STORE™ Homepage for the latest products available to buy.

 

 

 


Making History

THE FOSSIL STORE™, a family business has been preparing beautiful ammonites for luxury spaces since 1992. We make our own history with prehistorical artefacts, minerals and fossils, we like to unravel our prehistoric journey through time in creating exclusive fossil designs, join us and enjoy the journey as you study fossils from the past. So all that's left to say is enjoy browsing through our ammonites and other fossil selections and for more fossil ammonites like the ones you see here use the link, click on the image above to view all our fossils for sale. We hope you specifically enjoy your experience with us online and our high-resolution images of ammonites for sale.


EXPLORE The Ammonites >