النيازك للبيع ≈ THE FOSSIL STORE™

THE FOSSIL STORE™ لدينا اكتشافات خارج هذا العالم حرفيًا! تعرض سلسلة النجوم الساقطة لدينا نيازك من الفضاء الداخلي والخارجي، وقد تم تحويلها على حوامل البرونز والفولاذ والنحاس عالية الجودة. سوف تضفي المدرجات المصنعة لمسة جمالية على أي مساحة داخلية أو مساحة عرض باستخدام حوامل AES الأنيقة ذات التصميم المبتكر للمساحات الموجودة هناك.

المواد السماوية التي تتشكل في نظامنا الشمسي المتطور باستمرار، والذي يعود تاريخه حاليًا إلى حوالي أربعة مليارات ونصف المليار سنة، هي مواد خارج كوكب الأرض تدخل الغلاف الجوي العلوي لكوكبنا. ويحترق معظم هذا بسرعة عالية، مع درجات حرارة احتكاك عالية.

اكتشف النيازك > اكتشف النيازك >

النيازك للبيع

اكتشف النيازك > اكتشف النيازك >

آثار النيزك على الأرض نادرة. يتم اكتشاف العديد من الشلالات في الأماكن المفتوحة ولكن من الصعب جدًا تحديد موقعها. تصطدم العديد من النجوم المتساقطة بمحيطاتنا. القارة القطبية الجنوبية هي المكان الأكثر فعالية لتحديد مواقع النيازك لأن أي مادة صخرية تترسب على أو في الحقول الجليدية من المحتمل أن تكون من السماء والفضاء أعلاه.

ويسقط العديد منها على شكل جزيئات غبار أو صخور صغيرة. هذا هو السبب في أن العثور على الحصى أو الصخور الكبيرة المنصهرة على السطح أمر مثير للغاية ومثير ونادر. استمتع بعيناتنا ومجموعة من منصات النيازك المصممة والمبتكرة بشكل جميل بينما تتساءل عن الرحلة التي قامت بها هذه الأجرام السماوية للوصول إلينا على الأرض. وشيء أخير، يتم فصل جميع العينات بسهولة عن حواملنا للتعامل معها. وإذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على أحدث النيازك المعروضة للبيع من THE FOSSIL STORE™ >

تسوق جميع النيازك للبيع >

Now LIVE ≈ 10% OFF | Everything // Go EXPLORE >

Meteorites For Sale ≈ THE FOSSIL STORE™

 

THE FOSSIL STORE™ we have discoveries which are quite literally out of this world! Our fallen star series presents meteorites from inner and outer space, transformed on our superb quality bronze, steel and brass mounts. Manufactured stands will grace any interior or exhibiting space with elegant innovated-designed AES stands for spaces out there.

Celestial material formed in our ever-evolving solar system, which presently dates to some four and a half billion years ago, Is the Extraterrestrial material entering our planet's upper atmosphere. Most of this burns up at high speed, with high friction temperatures.

 

 

EXPLORE Meteorites >    EXPLORE Meteorites >

Meteorites for sale

EXPLORE Meteorites >    EXPLORE Meteorites >

 

 

Meteorite impacts on the earth are rare. Many falls are discovered in open spaces but are very difficult to locate. Many falling stars crash into our oceans. Antarctica is the most effective place to locate meteorites because any rock material deposited on or in the ice fields is likely from the sky and space above.

Many of these fall as dust particles or minor rocks. That is why Finding large molten surfaced pebbles or rocks is so exciting, tantalising and rare. Enjoy our specimens and range of beautifully designed and created meteorite stands while wondering about the journey these heavenly bodies took to get to us on earth. And one last thing, all specimens are easily detached from our mounts for handling. And if you haven't already, take a look at THE FOSSIL STORE™ latest meteorites for sale >

 

 

SHOP all Meteorites for sale >

 

 

Subtotal £0.00 GBP

  Klarna  |  Apple Pay  |  Google Pay  |  PayPal  |  Amazon Pay

Checkout

   ✓ Relax w\ FREE worldwide delivery + 21 day returns

   ✓ Assured authenticity + working w\ ECOLOGI

≈ 10% off - in checkout

Special request