التسليم مجانا

استرخِ مع التوصيل المجاني في المملكة المتحدة

وجهات المملكة المتحدة

تكون عمليات تسليم جميع الطلبات المقدمة من THE FOSSIL STORE مجانية إلى البر الرئيسي للمملكة المتحدة (قد يستثني التوصيل المجاني جزر القنال وجزر سيلي والجزر الاسكتلندية وبعض مناطق المرتفعات الاسكتلندية وإيرلندا الشمالية وجميع المناطق الدولية الأخرى).

إرشادات الأسعار

كلنا بخير - التوصيل مجاني إلى البر الرئيسي للمملكة المتحدة!

تسليم سريع

التسليم السريع متاح - يرجى الكتابة إلى info@thefossilstore.com .

الأوقات + التسليم

عادةً ما تستغرق أوقات معالجة المنتج/المنتجات الصغيرة من يوم إلى يومين مع وقت تسليم يتراوح من يومين إلى 6 أيام.

عادةً ما تستغرق أوقات معالجة المنتج/المنتجات الأكبر حجمًا من 3 إلى 7 أيام مع وقت تسليم يتراوح من 4 إلى 14 يومًا.

* يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: يتم تسليم جميع الطرود عبر شركات نقل محلية ودولية مختلفة - قد تختلف المهل الزمنية ومن المرجح أن يتم تمديدها خلال العطلات الرسمية.

الوطنية / المملكة المتحدة

SM / 2-6 أيام
دكتوراه في الطب / 3-10 أيام
إل جي / 4-14 يومًا

هام // يرجى القراءة ≈

فحص طلبك عند وصوله!

يرجى فحص العناصر الموقعة عند التسليم! راجع سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية فحص التسليم الخاص بك وما هو مطلوب للعودة إلى متجر FOSSIL.

تحقق من طلبك مع البريد السريع

إذا تعرض منتجك/منتجاتك للتلف عند الوصول، فيجب عليك إبلاغ السائق والتوقيع على مذكرة تسليم البضائع التالفة. ( بمجرد قيامك بالتوقيع على التسليم وقبوله، لا يمكننا معالجة مطالبة وبالتالي، لا يمكننا قبول أي مرتجعات.

أبلغنا بالأضرار على الفور

ومن خلال عدم إخبارنا بأي ضرر عند وصولهم، لن نتمكن من معالجة مطالبة التأمين لك. تكون معالجة المطالبات أسهل بكثير إذا كانت لدينا جميع المعلومات التي نحتاجها؛ كلما قدمت تفاصيل أكثر، كلما تمكنا من تسوية المطالبة بشكل أسرع.

في حين أن حالات البضائع التالفة غير محتملة جدًا، فإننا نوصي بشدة بوجود شخص ما في نقطة التسليم للتأكد من وصول المنتج/المنتجات في حالة جيدة وأنه لا يوجد شيء مفقود.

سوف تكون هناك حاجة للتوقيع عند استلام التسليم الخاص بك. إذا لم تكن موجودًا لاستلام الطرد الخاص بك، فعادةً ما تترك شركة التوصيل بطاقة اتصال لإعلامك بما يجب عليك فعله بعد ذلك، سواء كان ذلك لاستلام طلبك أو إعادة تسليمه بواسطة مكتب البريد المحلي أو شركات البريد المحلية إلى مكان آخر. الوقت الذي يناسبك. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية متابعة تسليم أو إعادة تسليم طلبك مع شركة الشحن مباشرة.

رسوم جمركية

الرسوم الجمركية هي مسؤوليتك (العملاء).

قد يتم فرض أي رسوم استيراد أو جمركية ورسوم ورسوم معمول بها بمجرد وصول الطرد إلى بلد الوجهة. لا يمكننا التحكم أو التنبؤ بما قد تكون عليه هذه الرسوم لأن السياسات تختلف بين البلدان وتتغير دون إشعار. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الرسوم في بلدك من المملكة المتحدة، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الجمارك المحلي في بلدك. بمجرد وصول الطرد الخاص بك إلى بلدك، سيتم تمريره إلى خدمة بريدية داخلية، وفقًا لإجراءات التسليم القياسية.

إذا لم تكن متواجدًا عند تسليم الطرد، فسيترك سائق التوصيل بطاقة اتصال تحتوي على تعليمات تحتوي على معلومات حول كيفية استلام الطرد الخاص بك. يرجى الاتصال بمكتب البريد المحلي لديك لمعرفة أسعار الاستيراد أو الجمارك أو الرسوم أو أجهزة الشحن. (يرجى ملاحظة: لا يمكننا قبول المسؤولية عن الوصول المتأخر لعمليات التسليم أو الطرود المفقودة بواسطة أي شركة نقل مستخدمة). يتوفر غطاء تأمين إضافي عند الطلب مع رسوم إضافية، لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الكتابة إلى info@thefossilstore.com .

العنوان البديل

لديك خيار تقديم عنوان تسليم مختلف عن عنوان إرسال الفواتير الخاص بك أثناء عملية طلبك على صفحة الدفع الخاصة بنا. سنقوم بإرفاق فاتورة في الطرد الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في تسليم فاتورتك إلى عنوان إرسال الفواتير الخاص بك، فيرجى إعلامنا عند تقديم طلبك حتى نتمكن من ترتيب ذلك لك. قد نطلب رسومًا إضافية عند شحن العناصر إلى جزر القنال أو الجزر أو المرتفعات أو غيرها من المواقع النائية المشابهة لهذه المواقع. قد تستغرق عمليات التسليم المخصصة للمناطق النائية وقتًا أطول وتخضع لرسوم إضافية، وفي ظل هذه الظروف سوف نتصل بك.

FREE Uk Delivery

RELAX w/ FREE UK Delivery

UK destinations

Deliveries on all orders made by THE FOSSIL STORE are FREE to the mainland United Kingdom (free delivery may exclude the Channel Islands, Scilly Isles, Scottish Islands and some areas of the Scottish Highlands, Eire, Northern Ireland and all other international regions).

 

 

   

Price Guidelines

We're all good - it's FREE delivery to the mainland UK!
 

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available - please write to info@thefossilstore.com.

Times + Delivery

Small product/s processing times usually takes 1-2 days with a delivery time of 2-6 days.

Larger product/s processing times usually takes 3-7 days with a delivery time of 4-14 days.

*Please note: All parcels are delivered via various national and international couriers - lead times may vary and are likely to be extended over public holidays.

 

National / United Kingdom

SM / 2-6 Days
MD / 3-10 Days
LG / 4-14 Days
 

IMPORTANT // Please READ ≈

INSPECT Your Order on ARRIVAL!

Please inspect your SIGNED-FOR items on delivery! See our returns policy for more information on how to inspect your delivery and what is required for a return to THE FOSSIL STORE.

Check your order with the courier

If your product/s are damaged on arrival, you MUST advise the driver and sign a damaged goods delivery note. (Once you have signed for and accepted a delivery, we cannot process a claim and therefor, we are unable to accept any returns.

Notify us of damages immediately

By failing to let us know of any damage on their arrival, we will be unable to process an insurance claim for you. Processing claims is much easier if we have all the information we need; The more details you provide, the sooner we can settle the claim.

While cases of damaged goods are very unlikely, we highly recommend having someone present at the delivery point to confirm the product/s have arrived in pristine condition and that nothing is missing.

A signature will be required upon receipt of your delivery. If you are not in to take delivery of your parcel, the courier will normally leave a calling card informing you of what to do next, whether it's to collect your order or have it re-delivered by your local post office or local couriers to a time that suits you. This is your responsibility to follow up on the delivery or re-delivery of your order with the courier directly.

Customs Charges

Custom charges are your (the customers) responsibility.

Any applicable import or customs, duties and charges, may be charged once the parcel reaches the country of destination. We cannot control or predict what these charges may be as policies vary between countries and change without notice. For more information on charges in your country from the United Kingdom, please contact your local Customs Office in your country. Once your parcel has arrived in your country, it will be passed to an internal postal service, according to standard delivery procedures.

If you are not available when the parcel is delivered, the delivery driver will leave a calling card with instructions with information on how to collect your parcel. Please contact your local post office for prices on import or customs, duties or chargers. (Please note: We can not accept responsibility for late arrivals of deliveries or lost parcels by any courier used). Extra insurance cover is available on request with additional fees, for more information please write to info@thefossilstore.com.

 

Alternate Address

You have the option of providing a delivery address that is different to your billing address during your order process on our checkout page. We will enclose an invoice in your parcel. If you wish for your invoice to be delivered to your billing address, please notify us when you place your order so we can arrange this for you. We may require additional fees when shipping items to the Channel Islands, Islands, Highlands or other remote locations similar to these. Deliveries destined for remote areas may take longer and be subject to a surcharge, under these circumstances we will contact you.