英国免费送货

享受免费英国送货服务,放松身心

英国目的地

THE FOSSIL STORE 的所有订单均可免费送货至英国大陆(免费送货可能​​不包括海峡群岛、锡利群岛、苏格兰群岛以及苏格兰高地的部分地区、爱尔兰、北爱尔兰和所有其他国际地区)。

价格指引

我们都很好 - 免费送货到英国大陆!

快速传送

可提供快递服务 - 请写信至info@thefossilstore.com

时间+交货

小产品的处理时间通常需要 1-2 天,交货时间为 2-6 天。

较大的产品处理时间通常需要 3-7 天,交货时间为 4-14 天。

*请注意:所有包裹均通过不同的国内和国际快递公司递送 - 交货时间可能有所不同,并且可能会在公共假期期间延长。

国家 / 英国

SM / 2-6天
医学博士 / 3-10 天
LG / 4-14 天

重要 // 请阅读 ≈

抵达时检查您的订单!

请在交货时检查您的已签收商品!请参阅我们的退货政策,了解有关如何检查您的货物以及退货至 THE FOSSIL STORE 的要求的更多信息。

与快递员核对您的订单

如果您的产品在抵达时损坏,您必须通知司机并签署损坏的货物送货单。 (一旦您签收并接受交货,我们就无法处理索赔,因此,我们无法接受任何退货。

立即通知我们损坏情况

如果在货物抵达时未告知我们有任何损坏,我们将无法为您处理保险索赔。如果我们拥有所需的所有信息,处理索赔就会容易得多;您提供的详细信息越多,我们就能越早解决索赔。

虽然货物损坏的情况不太可能发生,但我们强烈建议派专人到送货点,以确认产品已完好无损地送达,并且没有任何物品丢失。

收到您的货件后需要签名。如果您没有来取包裹,快递员通常会留下一张电话卡,告知您下一步该做什么,是领取您的订单还是让您当地的邮局或当地快递员将其重新投递至指定地点。适合您的时间。您有责任直接与快递员跟进您的订单的交付或重新交付。

海关费用

定制费用由您(客户)负责。

包裹到达目的地国家/地区后,可能会收取任何适用的进口或海关、关税和费用。我们无法控制或预测这些费用可能是多少,因为各国的政策各不相同,并且会在不另行通知的情况下发生变化。有关您所在国家/地区从英国收取的费用的更多信息,请联系您所在国家/地区当地的海关办公室。一旦您的包裹到达您所在的国家/地区,它将根据标准投递程序被传递到内部邮政服务。

如果包裹送达时您不在,送货司机会留下一张电话卡,其中附有如何领取包裹的说明。请联系您当地的邮局了解进口或海关、关税或收费的价格。 (请注意:对于任何使用的快递公司迟到或丢失的包裹,我们不承担任何责任)。可根据要求提供额外保险,但需支付额外费用,欲了解更多信息,请写信至info@thefossilstore.com

备用地址

在我们的结帐页面上进行订购时,您可以选择提供与帐单地址不同的送货地址。我们将在您的包裹中附上发票。如果您希望将发票发送到您的帐单地址,请在下订单时通知我们,以便我们为您安排。当将物品运送到海峡群岛、岛屿、高地或类似的其他偏远地区时,我们可能会收取额外费用。发往偏远地区的送货时间可能会更长,并且需要支付附加费,在这种情况下,我们会与您联系。

FREE Uk Delivery

RELAX w/ FREE UK Delivery

UK destinations

Deliveries on all orders made by THE FOSSIL STORE are FREE to the mainland United Kingdom (free delivery may exclude the Channel Islands, Scilly Isles, Scottish Islands and some areas of the Scottish Highlands, Eire, Northern Ireland and all other international regions).

 

 

   

Price Guidelines

We're all good - it's FREE delivery to the mainland UK!
 

Express Delivery

Express delivery is available - please write to info@thefossilstore.com.

Times + Delivery

Small product/s processing times usually takes 1-2 days with a delivery time of 2-6 days.

Larger product/s processing times usually takes 3-7 days with a delivery time of 4-14 days.

*Please note: All parcels are delivered via various national and international couriers - lead times may vary and are likely to be extended over public holidays.

 

National / United Kingdom

SM / 2-6 Days
MD / 3-10 Days
LG / 4-14 Days
 

IMPORTANT // Please READ ≈

INSPECT Your Order on ARRIVAL!

Please inspect your SIGNED-FOR items on delivery! See our returns policy for more information on how to inspect your delivery and what is required for a return to THE FOSSIL STORE.

Check your order with the courier

If your product/s are damaged on arrival, you MUST advise the driver and sign a damaged goods delivery note. (Once you have signed for and accepted a delivery, we cannot process a claim and therefor, we are unable to accept any returns.

Notify us of damages immediately

By failing to let us know of any damage on their arrival, we will be unable to process an insurance claim for you. Processing claims is much easier if we have all the information we need; The more details you provide, the sooner we can settle the claim.

While cases of damaged goods are very unlikely, we highly recommend having someone present at the delivery point to confirm the product/s have arrived in pristine condition and that nothing is missing.

A signature will be required upon receipt of your delivery. If you are not in to take delivery of your parcel, the courier will normally leave a calling card informing you of what to do next, whether it's to collect your order or have it re-delivered by your local post office or local couriers to a time that suits you. This is your responsibility to follow up on the delivery or re-delivery of your order with the courier directly.

Customs Charges

Custom charges are your (the customers) responsibility.

Any applicable import or customs, duties and charges, may be charged once the parcel reaches the country of destination. We cannot control or predict what these charges may be as policies vary between countries and change without notice. For more information on charges in your country from the United Kingdom, please contact your local Customs Office in your country. Once your parcel has arrived in your country, it will be passed to an internal postal service, according to standard delivery procedures.

If you are not available when the parcel is delivered, the delivery driver will leave a calling card with instructions with information on how to collect your parcel. Please contact your local post office for prices on import or customs, duties or chargers. (Please note: We can not accept responsibility for late arrivals of deliveries or lost parcels by any courier used). Extra insurance cover is available on request with additional fees, for more information please write to info@thefossilstore.com.

 

Alternate Address

You have the option of providing a delivery address that is different to your billing address during your order process on our checkout page. We will enclose an invoice in your parcel. If you wish for your invoice to be delivered to your billing address, please notify us when you place your order so we can arrange this for you. We may require additional fees when shipping items to the Channel Islands, Islands, Highlands or other remote locations similar to these. Deliveries destined for remote areas may take longer and be subject to a surcharge, under these circumstances we will contact you.