ديكور أحفوري على طراز المنزل للبيع

عرض زهرة تشيلس - حفريات النباتات

ربما تكون قد شاهدت في معرض تشيلسي للزهور مجموعة THE FOSSIL STORE™ من الأمثلة النادرة لحفريات النباتات من النباتات والشجيرات والزهور وشرائح الأشجار وجذوع الأشجار ، في متجر THE FOSSIL STORE™ عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك تجربة شيء أبعد قليلًا من مجرد تجربة عادي.

لدينا العديد من أنواع النباتات والحيوانات الأحفورية للبيع. تشبه النباتات الأشجار والغابات المتحجرة وأوراق النباتات الأحفورية وأقماع التنوب المتحجرة والمتحجرة من الغابات الجوراسية القديمة.

الأوراق الأحفورية من الرواسب الكربونية القديمة في كولومبيا البريطانية والتي تم الحفاظ عليها بشكل رائع في مجموعة غنية من درجات الألوان من اللون الوردي الناعم إلى الأوراق البنية الداكنة المتحجرة على الصخر الزيتي الباهت، وقد تم تقطيع الصخر الزيتي إلى شرائح مفتوحة للكشف عن الأوراق كما لو تم ضغطها حديثًا لتظهر أعظم تفاصيل العروق النباتية لكل نوع من الأوراق من أوراق الطقسوس والزان والقيقب والخليج.

Glossopteris Browniana هي ورقة على شكل خليج تمثل أستراليا وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لإثبات نظرية حركات الصفائح التكتونية حيث توجد الورقة الأحفورية في عدة قارات حديثة والتي كانت جميعها تشكل جزءًا من جوندوانالاند، وخاصة أستراليا والهند وأمريكا الجنوبية ويمكن العثور عليها. في كتالوجنا للبيع. يتم تمثيل جميع أنواع الأوراق الأحفورية المعروضة للبيع، جنبًا إلى جنب مع.

الخشب الأحفوري للبيع، وهو أيضًا جزء كبير من محتوى النباتات لدينا، وعينات بحجم جذع الشجرة الأحفورية إلى شرائح حصيرة الخشب الأحفوري كلها للبيع هنا. ربما تجد القسم الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو مخاريط التنوب الأحفورية المعروضة للبيع، والتي يتم تمثيلها بشكل أساسي بواسطة مخاريط التنوب الأحفورية الأنثوية من Araucaria mirabilis، وهي مخروط نموذجي بيضاوي الشكل وهو عبارة عن مخاريط تحمل البذور يتم تخصيبها من قبل الذكر الأكثر رشاقة بكثير المخاريط، وإنتاج الجيل القادم. يتم تمثيلها بواسطة الأراوكاريا، والتي غالبًا ما يشار إليها بالحفريات الحية، مثل شجرة ألغاز القرد التي تظهر في العديد من المتنزهات والحدائق في المملكة المتحدة وخارجها. نأمل أن نراكم قريبًا تراجعون هذه العينات النباتية الأحفورية الرائعة من العوالم المفقودة القديمة.

Ends FEB 29

20% off / code: FS20

+ combine with SALE items

0 Days
0 Hours
0 Minutes
0 Seconds
SALE ≈

Home Styled Fossil Decor For Sale

Chealse Flower Show - Flora Fossils

At the Chelsea flower show you may have seen THE FOSSIL STORE™ selection of rare examples of flora fossils from plants, shrubs, flowers, tree slices and tree trunks, In THE FOSSIL STORE™ online shop where you can experience something a little further than the ordinary.

 

 

 

 

We have many types of fossil flora and fauna for sale. Flora like, petrified tree's and woods, fossil plant leaves and petrified and fossilised fir cones from ancient Jurassic forrest’s.

Fossil leaves from ancient carboniferous deposits of British Columbia which are wonderfully preserved in a rich array of colour tones from soft pinks to dark brown leaves fossilised on pale shales, the shales have been sliced open to reveal the leaves as if freshly pressed down showing the greatest detail of the botanical veining of each type of leaf from yew, beech, maple and bay shaped leaves.

 

 

 

Glossopteris Browniana is a bay shaped leaf representing Australasia and widely used to prove the theory of tectonic plate movements as the fossil leaf is found on several modern continents which all once formed part of Gondwanaland, particularly Australia, India and South America and these can be found in our catalogue for sale. All manner of fossil leaves for sale are represented, along with.

Fossil wood for sale, also a big part of our flora content, fossil tree trunk sized specimens to fossil wood place mat slices all for sale here. Perhaps you may find the most interesting section is the fossil fir cones for sale, these are mainly represented by female fossil fir cones of the Araucaria mirabilis, which are the typical ovoid shaped cone which are the seed bearing cones fertilised by the much more slender male cones, producing the next generation. These are represented by the Araucarias, often referred to as the living fossils, like monkey puzzle tree’s seen in many parks and gardens in the united Kingdom and abroad. We hope to see you soon reviewing these wonderful fossil botanical specimens from ancient lost worlds.